Compare
Care Bare Rx and Pallas Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Pallas Health comes to $60 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
≥ $199
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $199 advertised · Month to month, from
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharmacy, Scottsdale AZ; Strive Pharmacy, Torrance CA… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Weight Loss Treatments Starting at $199”
Read on carebarerx.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0017
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$139
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $139 advertised · First month
| Membership | Not disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 mo, 3 mo) |
“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”
Read on pallashealth.co, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0117
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.