Nature
What this record is and is not
A register of what treatment programs cost, dated. Not a review, not a rating, not clinical guidance, and not an official registry.
In effect from September 1, 2026
01
Three things to know before you act on anything here
- This is a commercial record, not clinical guidance. It says what a program costs, not whether you should take it.
- Every figure is a reading from a date. It was true on the page we cite on the day we cite. It may not be true now.
- It takes no view on which program is better. There is no score here and no winner, by design.
02
What an entry is
One treatment program as it is actually sold: a molecule, a form, and a company taken together, with the prices and terms we read and the sentence each figure came from.
The register currently holds 858 entries across 363 companies, last verified September 13, 2026.
03
What an entry is not
- Not a review. We do not assess a company’s service, clinicians, shipping, or support, and we publish no opinion of them.
- Not a rating. No score, star, badge, seal, or grade appears anywhere.
- Not a recommendation. Recording a program is not endorsing it, and a paid link is a commercial arrangement rather than a judgment.
- Not a safety assessment. We do not evaluate any pharmacy, preparation, or clinical practice.
- Not an official registry. We are an editorial publisher. Nothing here is a license, an accreditation, or an approval.
04
How to read a price here
The figure a table leads with is the price at that program’s shortest published term, and the term is printed beneath it. That is often a plain monthly price, and often it is not: a starting dose, a bundle including the consultation, a microdose, or a 28-day supply.
Read the term label before comparing two figures. Two numbers in the same column can describe quite different things, and the register prints the qualifier rather than hiding the difference to make the table look tidier.
Where a company requires a separate membership to buy medication at all, the membership is recorded on the entry with its own date. It is part of what you pay.
05
What the two kinds of blank mean
“Not disclosed on a named site as of a named date” means we went there on that day and the company did not state it. “Not recorded” or “not checked” means we have not established it. Only the first is a fact about the company; the second is a gap on our side, and we label it as ours.
06
How current the record is
Every entry is re-read monthly, and the status page publishes which entries are overdue. Prices in this market move often enough that a figure’s date matters as much as the figure.
07
What to verify yourself
Before you enroll anywhere: the current price on the company’s own page, whether a membership or consultation fee is separate, whether the preparation is compounded or a brand product, and what happens if you cancel. Every one of those is recorded here with a date, and every one of them can change between our reading and yours.
08
Where our commercial interest sits
Some entries carry a paid enrollment link, labeled where it appears. It never changes what is recorded and never changes a row’s position. The reference pages carry no paid links at all. The full position is on the funding page.
Related
How entries are recorded · Editorial policy · Medical disclaimer · Verification status