Compare
HealthiCare and Henry Meds
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$174
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $174 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig… |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 3 months) |
“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent”
Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0089
We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.
$297
first month, including required fees on record
Injection · device not recorded
◯ $297 advertised · Monthly semaglutide injection program
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“$297 per month includes:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1180
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
$179
first month, including required fees on record
Oral tablet
◯ $179 advertised · Monthly premium semaglutide tablets — up to 60 mg every 60 days
Premium non-injectable section, tablet option: up to 60 mg of compounded orally dissolving tablets every 60 days. The monthly bill and 60-day delivery schedule are different intervals.
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“$179 per month includes one of the following:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1181
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
$179
first month, including required fees on record
Sublingual
◯ $179 advertised · Monthly premium sublingual semaglutide drops option
Premium menu option: up to 60 mg of compounded sublingual drops every 60 days; selected preparation and dose require confirmation.
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“$179 per month includes one of the following:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1182
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and HealthiCare · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and Henry Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and HealthiCare · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Henry Meds · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and HealthiCare · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and HealthiCare · compounded tirzepatide