Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthiCare and Zealthy

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. HealthiCare's recorded program comes to $224 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthiCare

$264

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $264 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $264.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $673.20 billed every 3 months $224.40 monthly equivalent”

Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0090

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.

Zealthy

$488

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $449 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

MembershipRequired, $39 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month”

Read on getzealthy.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0028

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zealthy's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons