Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthRX and RxSpan MD

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthRX

$209

Published figure · initial payment not verified

Injection, vial

◯ $209 advertised · 3-month plan

MembershipNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
Consultation feeNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
PharmacyNot yet checked
Terms published2 (payment not verified)

“Compounded Tirzepatide Once-weekly injection · Dual-incretin Dual-incretin therapy. Average 21% body-weight loss at 72 weeks in pivotal phase-3 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $209 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $179/mo on 12-month”

Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0377

Enroll with HealthRX

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

RxSpan MD

$329

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, vial

◯ $329 advertised · Regular monthly price

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation feeIncluded; amount not itemized
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 months)

“Tirzepatide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”

Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0120

Enroll with RxSpan MD

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

RxSpan MD

$349

first month, including required fees on record

Oral capsule

◯ $349 advertised · Regular monthly price

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation feeIncluded; amount not itemized
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 months)

“Tirzepatide Capsules Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $349 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”

Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0122

Enroll with RxSpan MD

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons