Compare
HealthRX and ShedRx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. HealthRX comes to $66 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$133
first month, everything required included
Injection, vial
◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan
| Membership | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
| Pharmacy | Not yet checked |
| Terms published | 2 (3 mo, 12 mo) |
“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”
Read on healthrx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0376
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$199
first month, including the required fees on record
Injection, pen
◯ $199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 3 (2 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo) |
“Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480”
Read on tryshed.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0029
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons