Company
AgelessRx
AgelessRx publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $99 to $159 a month. The lowest requires a 4-month plan.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from agelessrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to AgelessRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AgelessRx's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
initial payment (4-month medication term), including required fees on record · ◯ $99 advertised · 4-month plan, billed in full
initial payment (4-month medication term), including required fees on record · ◯ $159 advertised · 4-month plan, billed in full
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- States
All 50 states
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: membership.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. AgelessRx advertises a low starting price for each of its microdosing products, but the fine print ties that price to prepaying for a 4-month plan. The tirzepatide microdosing page reads "Microdosing Tirzepatide Rx ... Starting at $159 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans US-licensed pharmacies Pause or cancel anytime", and repeats further down the page: "$159/month Applies to 4-month plan billed in full What's included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly, 2-month, and 4-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy". The semaglutide microdosing page reads "Starting at $99 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans", and the general GLP-1s page reads "GLP-1s Rx ... Starting at $139 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plan".
- 2. AgelessRx's brand-name and comparison prices sit on the same page. "Wegovy® Pill Access & Monitoring New ... Starting at $199 / mo", "Zepbound® Access & Monitoring ... Starting at $364 / mo", "Wegovy® Access & Monitoring ... Starting at $264 / mo", "B12/MIC Injection ... Starting at $110 /mo" and "Metformin ... Starting at $25 / mo". A comparison block on that page reads "Injectable GLP-1 Treatments Starting at $139 /mo Microdosing Tirzepatide Starting at $159 / mo Metformin Starting at $25 / mo".
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
- 3. An earlier note misattributed a price on AgelessRx's site. The corpus attached "Starting at $79 / mo" to Microdosing Tirzepatide, but the home page markup shows that figure actually belongs to the card above it, NAD+ Injection. The Microdosing Tirzepatide card carries "Starting at $159", and the other home-page cards read "Sermorelin Injection Starting at $99 / mo", "Women's Hormone Care Starting at $50 + cost of Rx" and "Low Dose Naltrexone Starting at $25 / mo".
- 4. AgelessRx publishes no monthly or two-month price for any of its three GLP-1 products. Every price on the home page, both microdosing product pages, the GLP-1s page, the weight-management catalog, the how-we-work page and the full FAQ carries the same four-month qualifier.
- 5. AgelessRx doesn't leave microdosing status to inference - it says so directly. Its tirzepatide microdosing page asks and answers: "Is Microdosing Tirzepatide a full-dose GLP-1? No. Microdosing Tirzepatide uses lower amounts than standard dosing", and adds: "If your goals change or you need more support, your provider can help determine whether a full-dose GLP-1 prescription may be a better fit."
- 6. AgelessRx doesn't name a pharmacy anywhere in its sourcing FAQ. Asked which pharmacies ship orders, it answers: "Which pharmacies are shipping my order? We partner with US-based licensed pharmacies that are 503A compounding pharmacies" - no pharmacy is named. On where the medication itself comes from: "Similar to your local pharmacy, medications may originate from the US or another country (this is especially common for generic drugs). All medications are dispensed and shipped from a certified US-based pharmacy." And on shipping: "we are only able to support people living in and residing at a US-based residential address." Nothing here discloses overseas fulfillment, and the ingredient-origin line is AgelessRx's own.
- 7. Cancellation, from the same FAQ: "You are free to cancel, postpone, or pause your subscription at any time (and for any reason) prior to your next refill date. If at all possible, we kindly ask for a minimum of 48 hours notice before your next order is set to process. AgelessRx cannot guarantee refunds for any cancellation requests received after our pharmacy partner has received your order." Shipping is included: "Yes, shipping is included on all the subscription products."
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). AgelessRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/agelessrx