Company
AHBARx
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from ahbarx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to AHBARx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AHBARx's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0886 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$199.83 Monthly equivalent · 6-month medication supply Recorded payment: $1,199 for 6 months Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0887 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$299.83 Monthly equivalent · 6-month medication supply Recorded payment: $1,799 for 6 months Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The catalog describes subcutaneous injections and an unapproved product; the reviewed material does not identify vial versus pen. The six-month supply is charged every six months and delivered in three-month shipments. One- and three-month supply amounts are quoted, but the amount due at the first payment has not been established. https://ahbarx.com/semaglutide/
- 2. The weight-loss FAQ describes synchronous or asynchronous consultations, with live consultations for West Virginia, Kansas, New Mexico, Mississippi and Louisiana. It describes both drugs as weekly subcutaneous injections, states pricing may vary by dosage and identifies US compounding-pharmacy sourcing. https://ahbarx.com/weight-loss/
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. The About page says there are no membership fees, but the terms describe a separate required monthly Weight Loss Membership and do not state its price. This conflict leaves any additional charge unresolved. Confirm the complete invoice before paying. The terms describe clinical assessment and follow-up within membership services, but no separate consultation amount is established. https://ahbarx.com/about-us and https://ahbarx.com/terms-conditions/
- 4. The catalog describes subcutaneous injections and an unapproved product; the reviewed material does not identify vial versus pen. The six-month supply is charged every six months and delivered in three-month shipments. One- and three-month supply amounts are quoted, but the amount due at the first payment has not been established. https://ahbarx.com/all-treatments/tirzepatide/
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). AHBARx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/ahbarx