Company
Alan Health
Alan Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $315 to $325 a month.
- 2 programs
- 2 molecules
- 4 readings
Read from alanmeds.com on September 2, 2026. This page records what the company publishes. It is not a review and takes no position on the company.
Go to Alan Health
We earn nothing from this link. Alan Health has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Alan Health Technologies Inc. dba Alan on February 20, 2026, having reviewed www.alanmeds.com. FDA states the label pictured on the site names Alan as the compounder when it is not.
Addressed to 249 Smith St., PMB 3008, Brooklyn, NY 11231. alanmeds.com/terms names "Alan Health Technologies Inc. (dba Alan Meds, dba Alan)" at the same Brooklyn address. Verified September 2, 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
What it costs
first month, including the required fees on record · 1-month plan
first month, including the required fees on record · $1,950 charged today · 6-month plan
Terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: membership and states.
Those the company does not disclose were checked on August 31, 2026.
Terms can differ between this company’s programs; each entry carries its own.
Programs
Notes
Recorded against this company rather than one program.
August 31, 2026
- 1. Alan Health prices its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as monthly-equivalent figures that only apply if you prepay for several months at once. The semaglutide page reads "Personalized Compounded Semaglutide Starting from $315 $158 /mo* PROMOTION: Buy 1 month, get 1 month free 503a + 503b Medications ... Same price at every dose — no surprises", with the asterisk explained as "*Paid upfront with a 2-month plan. Actual price to the consumer will depend on the plan purchased." - a line repeated twice on the page and again at the foot as "Try Alan today starting at $158 /mo* * Paid upfront with a 2 -month plan". The tirzepatide page follows the same pattern: "Personalized Compounded Tirzepatide Starting from $325 /mo* 503b Medications", with "*Paid upfront with a 6-month plan" and, at the foot, "Try Alan today starting at $325 /mo* * Paid upfront with a 6 -month plan".
- 2. Alan Health's banner rotated four different offers on every page on August 31, 2026: “Buy 1, Get 1 free — GLP-1 plans start at $158 /mo* — Start Now”, “GLP-1 Plans Starting at $195* 12-Month Plans Available Start Now”, “GLP-1 Plans starting at $215 6-Month Plans Available Start Now”, “B12/MIC Plans starting at $105 6-Month Plans Available Start Now”. Neither $195 nor $215 appears on either compounded GLP-1 product page. The site's own product list, in the page source of both product pages, reads “Microdosing Compounded Semaglutide+ $125 ... Microdosing Compounded Semaglutide+ Tablet $99 ... Personalized Compounded Semaglutide+ $158 $315 ... Microdosing Compounded Tirzepatide+ $145 ... Personalized Compounded Tirzepatide $325”. The navigation menu prices microdosing as “Microdosing GLP-1 Treatments From $145/mo* *Paid upfront with a 6-month plan.”
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
- 3. Alan Health's FAQ promises flexibility with no long-term contract required, but its own banner doesn't price commitment length consistently: the twelve-month rate is cheaper than the six-month rate, and both cost more than the two-month promotion. The FAQ reads: "Does Alan Health require a long-term contract? We offer both no-commitment, cancel-anytime plans and longer commitment options at discounted pricing, giving you the flexibility to choose what works best for your wellness goals." On the banner, the twelve-month rate ($195) is lower than the six-month rate ($215), and both are higher than the two-month promotion ($158).
- 4. Refunds and cancellation, from the same FAQ: "Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final", and "If you'd like to cancel your subscription, please do so at least 3 business days before your next billing cycle ... Once a medical review has been submitted and your order is being processed, we're unable to cancel it, and you'll be responsible for the associated charges." The terms at https://www.alanmeds.com/legal/terms-and-conditions add that "Refunds for partially used subscription periods are not provided". Alan does publish a guarantee for the case where it declines you: "If the doctor determines you're not a candidate for your selected program, we offer a 100% money-back guarantee."
- 5. Alan Health contradicts itself on pharmacy type. Its home page badge reads “U.S. compounded medications from 503a and 503b pharmacies” and its semaglutide product page reads “503a + 503b Medications”, but the FAQ answers “How do you ensure the quality of the medications?” with “We only work with FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities that meet the highest standards for sterility, potency, and quality.” No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site; the FAQ says only “Your prescription will be filled at an accredited pharmacy that Alan Health partners with.”
- 6. Alan Health's tirzepatide page misstates what tirzepatide is. Under "How does Personalized Compounded Tirzepatide work?", the page lists "The same active ingredient as Wegovy & Ozempic". Wegovy and Ozempic contain semaglutide, not tirzepatide. The identical line appears on the semaglutide product page, where it is correct.
- 7. Alan Health publishes no one-month price for personalized compounded tirzepatide. Its home page, weight-loss category, GLP-1 landing page, both personalized product pages, the full FAQ and the terms and conditions name no compounding pharmacy and list no support hours beside help@alanmeds.com and the portal. The GLP-1 landing page does promise “100% US-based support ... Our customer support team is HQ'd in New York. No overseas call centers, no scripted bots”, but that describes staffing rather than where medication is prepared, which is why the overseas row reads not stated.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Alan Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/alan-health