Treatment Registry

Company

Amble

Amble publishes compounded tirzepatide at $179 a month — 1-month plan.

  • 1 program
  • 1 molecule
  • 2 readings

Read from joinamble.com on September 2, 2026. This page records what the company publishes. It is not a review and takes no position on the company.

Go to Amble

Visit Amble

We earn nothing from this link. Amble has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

What it costs

Compounded tirzepatideInjection, pen$179

first month, including the required fees on record · 1-month plan

Terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
Consultation feeNot disclosed
StatesAll 50 states

Not yet checked: membership.

Those the company does not disclose were checked on August 31, 2026.

Terms can differ between this company’s programs; each entry carries its own.

Programs

EntryProviderFormPer month
at its shortest term
Link
TR-0048AmbleInjection, pen$179
1-month plan
Record

Notes

Recorded against this company rather than one program.

August 31, 2026

  1. 1. Correction, August 31, 2026. An earlier version of this record carried a four-rung plan table — twelve months at $135, six at $145, three at $160, one at $179 — and a headline requiring the twelve-month plan at $1,620 charged today. That table is an inactive design variant: it sits in the page's code but is hidden, and nothing on the page reveals it. The table a reader actually sees has three rungs, and it prices six months at $135, not $145. The twelve-month rung and the $145 rate have been removed and the headline replaced.
  2. 2. The sentence "Total price represents a one time purchase paid upfront" is in the same hidden container and is rendered nowhere on the site. It has been removed from this record, which is why no rung above claims to be charged in full today: Amble publishes per-month rates for three terms and does not visibly say when it bills them.
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
  1. 3. Amble's compounded GLP-1 injections page reads: "Compounded GLP-1 injections A once-per-week GLP-1 weight loss injection. Unlimited 24/7 support No hidden fees No insurance required Same price, every dose Plan Per Month 6 Month $135 3 Month $160 1 Month $179".
  2. 4. Amble's bundled GLP-1 plus GIP and NAD+ injection is priced with no hidden terms or conflicting numbers: "Compounded GLP-1 + GIP & NAD+ Injection Same price, every dose No hidden fees Fast, free shipping No insurance required $250 1-month supply"
  3. 5. Amble's 'same price at every dose' promise comes with an expiration clause buried at the foot of the page. "Promotional Offers on joinamble.com Occasionally, joinamble.com may present promotional pricing or special introductory offers. These promotions are valid for 24 hours after they are removed from the website. The claim 'same price at every dose' is subject to the following: Pricing may change at any time due to supply or market conditions at the discretion of joinamble.com. Any 'same price at every dose' promotion expires within 24 hours of any price updates. Introductory or promotional pricing, including 'first month' offers, are not governed by the 'same price per dose' policy and only apply to full-price products as listed on the website."
  4. 6. Amble's providers are licensed physicians operating nationwide, and its medication is sourced from licensed pharmacies. Its FAQ states: "Who are the providers at Amble? Providers through Amble are physicians. They're licensed in all 50 states, and offer safe, high-quality, evidence-based treatment and care", and "Amble is available in all 50 states". On sourcing, the same FAQ states: "When prescribed, GLP-1 medications are dispensed by state-licensed, U.S. pharmacies. 503A pharmacies are licensed and regulated by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities are registered with FDA."
  5. 7. Amble's terms rule out refunds entirely: "All Products are non-refundable." The same terms name the company that actually fulfills prescriptions - "We may provide access to prescription fulfillment services offered by third-party pharmacy network providers. Bask Health, Inc. 555 Madison Avenue, Suite 1202 New York NY 10022" - and limit service to US residents: "Services are not available to users located outside the United States." The product page spells out Amble's own role: "Amble acts as a managed services provider and does not offer medical advice, fill prescriptions, or function as a licensed healthcare facility or pharmacy."

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Amble: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/amble