Company
AskRx
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 3 readings
Read from ask-rx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to AskRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AskRx's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Required, $100 per month. Current homepage itemizes $90 physician care plus $10 fulfillment each month, excluding medication. This is a care fee, not a medication price. https://ask-rx.com/
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Initial evaluation and ongoing messaging are included in the monthly care fee. Do not add the $90 physician component a second time. https://ask-rx.com/
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0892 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0893 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0894 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Wegovy pen is advertised as an available prescription option. Medication and dose affect its cost; no verified medication price is recorded. Cash-pay care does not guarantee a prescription. https://ask-rx.com/
- 2. The homepage says medication is handled through an affiliated pharmacy, while the terms say AskRx does not operate a pharmacy and prescriptions go to independent pharmacies. The fulfillment arrangement remains unresolved. Confirm the dispenser and payment recipient. https://ask-rx.com/ and https://ask-rx.com/terms
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. The site advertises care across 50 states, with video visits available in selected states. The reviewed pages do not give a state-by-state availability list for this exact medication. https://ask-rx.com/
- 4. Wegovy pill is advertised as an available prescription option. Medication and dose affect its cost; no verified medication price is recorded. Cash-pay care does not guarantee a prescription. https://ask-rx.com/
- 5. Zepbound pen/KwikPen is advertised as an available prescription option. Medication and dose affect its cost; no verified medication price is recorded. Cash-pay care does not guarantee a prescription. https://ask-rx.com/
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). AskRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/ask-rx