Treatment Registry

Company

Auren Rx

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from aurenrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Auren Rx

Visit Auren Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Auren Rx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership · By program

Conditional (Standard subscribe-and-save program using the Auren pharmacy network; other options differ.), $149 over an unresolved billing period. The program price includes network medication and fulfillment. The catalog labels prices monthly, while terms describe recurring charges approximately every 28–30 days. Medication filled outside the network is separate.

compounded semaglutide (TR-0912)

Evidence: October 2026

Conditional (Standard subscribe-and-save program using the Auren pharmacy network; other options differ.), $229 over an unresolved billing period. The program price includes network medication and fulfillment. The catalog labels prices monthly, while terms describe recurring charges approximately every 28–30 days. Medication filled outside the network is separate.

compounded tirzepatide (TR-0913)

Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

None. “Your initial online visit is free.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0912ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0913ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Auren Rx lists standard compounded semaglutide at $149 for subscribe-and-save or $179 for its no-commitment monthly option. The lower-dose program lists $129 for subscribe-and-save or $149 for its monthly option. Those are different treatment and payment choices, subject to clinician approval. https://www.aurenrx.com/weight-loss
  2. 2. The membership includes prescribed medication when filled through the Auren pharmacy network. The catalog uses monthly labels, but terms describe a roughly 28–30-day recurring charge; confirm the exact schedule and total before enrolling. Outside-pharmacy medication and additional services can cost more. https://www.aurenrx.com/terms
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. The initial consultation is asynchronous and free. The reviewed sources do not identify the actual injection device, named dispensing pharmacy or complete treatment-state roster. Product imagery is described as illustrative. https://www.aurenrx.com/weight-loss and https://www.aurenrx.com/refund-policy
  2. 4. Auren Rx lists standard compounded tirzepatide at $229 for subscribe-and-save or $259 for its no-commitment monthly option. The lower-dose program lists $199 for subscribe-and-save or $229 for its monthly option. Those are different treatment and payment choices, subject to clinician approval. https://www.aurenrx.com/weight-loss

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Auren Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/auren-rx