Treatment Registry

Company

AVArx

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from getavarx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to AVArx

Visit AVArx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AVArx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

None. “No membership.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Charged; amount not published. Consultation fees are mentioned in the shipping and cancellation policy without a published amount; the questionnaire is described as free.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0904ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0905ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. AVArx offers compounded semaglutide injections through independent clinicians and pharmacy partners. The actual injection device is not established. Its general care headline starts at $199 without an identified billing period or a separate price for this medication. https://www.getavarx.com/online-glp-1-weight-loss-care and https://www.getavarx.com/treatments/semaglutide
  2. 2. AVArx LLC is a telehealth platform based in Glendale, California, with care provided through Arora Health & Aesthetics. Online review is followed by a real-time visit when state rules require one. Availability depends on clinician and pharmacy authorization; a national shipping claim does not confirm this treatment in every state. https://www.getavarx.com/
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. Confirm the consultation charge and dispensing pharmacy before treatment. Shipping policy allows requests before dispensing and shipment but does not promise a refund after review or fulfillment. https://www.getavarx.com/shipping
  2. 4. AVArx offers compounded tirzepatide injections through independent clinicians and pharmacy partners. The actual injection device is not established. Its general care headline starts at $199 without an identified billing period or a separate price for this medication. https://www.getavarx.com/online-glp-1-weight-loss-care and https://www.getavarx.com/treatments/tirzepatide

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). AVArx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/avarx