Treatment Registry

Company

Believe Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from believe.health; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Believe Health

Visit Believe Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Believe Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The FAQ says there is no additional consultation charge; terms explain that the subscription bundles clinician, pharmacy and platform fees.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0908ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0909ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Believe Health offers a compounded semaglutide program with licensed-provider review, check-ins and direct messaging. The public treatment page does not publish an amount. The exact injection device, dispensing pharmacy and treatment-state roster are unconfirmed. https://believe.health/treatments/semaglutide
  2. 2. The FAQ describes flat-rate pricing without consultation or dose-change charges. It also describes memberships, so the fee arrangement should be confirmed before purchase. Online consultation and messaging do not establish whether a live visit is required. https://believe.health/treatments/semaglutide
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. The terms describe a bundled subscription charge every 30 days, including clinician, pharmacy and platform components. The FAQ and terms state different cancellation deadlines. Confirm the complete price and applicable deadline before enrolling. https://believe.health/terms
  2. 4. Believe Health offers a compounded tirzepatide program with licensed-provider review, check-ins and direct messaging. The public treatment page does not publish an amount. The exact injection device, dispensing pharmacy and treatment-state roster are unconfirmed. https://believe.health/treatments/tirzepatide
  3. 5. The FAQ describes flat-rate pricing without consultation or dose-change charges. It also describes memberships, so the fee arrangement should be confirmed before purchase. Online consultation and messaging do not establish whether a live visit is required. https://believe.health/treatments/tirzepatide

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Believe Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/believe-health