Treatment Registry

Company

Better U Care

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from betterucare.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Better U Care

Visit Better U Care

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Better U Care's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$150. The live brand-medication cards list $150 for the clinical appointment. Medication is paid separately to the pharmacy.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0914ProgramBrand semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0915ProgramBrand tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Better U Care lists Ozempic and Wegovy with a $150 clinical appointment. The displayed fee does not include medication or establish a monthly medication price. A prescription, if appropriate, is sent to a pharmacy of your choice. https://www.betterucare.com/clinical-weight-loss
  2. 2. Care includes a virtual appointment with a licensed clinician. The page contains two different state-availability lists, so confirm eligibility for your location and selected medication. The exact medication presentation and dispensing pharmacy are not established by the reviewed offer. https://www.betterucare.com/clinical-weight-loss
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. Subscriptions and appointment cancellations have separate deadlines. Medication purchased from another pharmacy can have separate charges and policies. https://www.betterucare.com/company/terms-of-use
  2. 4. Better U Care lists Mounjaro with a $150 clinical appointment. The displayed fee does not include medication or establish a monthly medication price. A prescription, if appropriate, is sent to a pharmacy of your choice. https://www.betterucare.com/clinical-weight-loss

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Better U Care: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/better-u-care