Treatment Registry

Company

Form Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 1 program
  • Molecule not identified
  • 2 readings

Read from formhealth.co; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Form Health

Provider website · Form Health

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Form Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Evidence: August 2026

Membership

Required, $299 per month. Form Health's checkout reads "$299 per month" with four conditions beneath it: "HSA / FSA eligible", "First monthly fee charged at enrollment. Next monthly fee charged 30 days after first appointment.", "Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance.", and "You must be under the care of a Primary Care Provider (PCP)." It buys the care program. It does not buy medication.

Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Evidence: August 2026

States

Not disclosed

Evidence: September 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0061Not verifiedProgramUnspecified GLP-1FormInjection, penRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

August 2026

  1. 1. Form Health's signup runs 11 steps from formhealth.co to the checkout screen, stopping at the card fields. The checkout URL carried the state selected earlier in the flow.
  2. 2. Form Health's checkout page prices its program at a flat monthly rate, with several conditions attached. It reads "Join Form Health Today · $299 per month · HSA / FSA eligible · First monthly fee charged at enrollment. Next monthly fee charged 30 days after first appointment. · Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance. · You must be under the care of a Primary Care Provider (PCP)." The same $299 figure appears on the site's how-it-works page.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. No medication price appears at any point in the eleven intake steps, or anywhere on the site. That is not a gap in Form Health's disclosure, it is what the product is: Form Health does not dispense medication, so it has no medication price to publish.
  2. 4. No countdown timer, no scarcity counter, no preticked box and no preselected multi-month plan appeared anywhere in this funnel. Of the funnels we walked, this is one of the few where that is true, and it is worth recording as a finding rather than as an absence of one.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Form Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/form-health