Company
GoodGirlRx
GoodGirlRx publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $179 to $329 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from goodgirlrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to GoodGirlRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GoodGirlRx's website without a paid referral.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX on February 2026, having reviewed goodgirlrx.com. FDA cites the pictured label and site claims including "FDA-approved meds" and "Clinically proven GLP-1 results".
Addressed to 1005 17th Avenue South, Suite 900, Nashville, TN 37212. The goodgirlrx.com footer carries "Good Girl, LLC dba GoodGirlRx | 1005 17th Avenue South, Suite 900, Nashville, TN 37212". Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · 1-month plan
first month, including required fees on record · 1-month plan
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: membership.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. GoodGirlRx's per-month price for compounded semaglutide depends on which plan a shopper picks, with the true terms in an asterisk. Its semaglutide page reads: "How much will my treatment cost? Choose your plan 3-month plan Most Popular $ 159 /mo * Save $ 20 /mo $ 60 total over 3 months Start Now 6-month plan Save $ 34 /mo $145/mo * 12-month plan Best Value Save $ 45 /mo $134/mo * 1-month plan $179/mo *" with the asterisk explaining: "*Price shown is the average monthly cost on multi-month plans (3, 6, or 12-month). All plans are paid upfront. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed. Discounts auto-applied at checkout on 3, 6 & 12-month plans only." Compounded tirzepatide follows the same structure: "3-month plan Most Popular $ 255 /mo * Save $ 74 /mo $ 222 total over 3 months ... 6-month plan Save $ 81 /mo $248/mo * 12-month plan Best Value Save $ 94 /mo $235/mo * 1-month plan $329/mo *"
- 2. GoodGirlRx also sells oral tablets. https://goodgirlrx.com/products/semaglutide-pills: “3-month plan Most Popular $ 266 /mo * Save $ 34 /mo $ 102 total over 3 months ... 6-month plan Save $ 68 /mo $232/mo * 12-month plan Best Value Save $ 86 /mo $214/mo * 1-month plan $300/mo *”. https://goodgirlrx.com/products/tirzepatide-pills: “3-month plan Most Popular $ 345 /mo * Save $ 52 /mo $ 156 total over 3 months ... 6-month plan Save $ 85 /mo $312/mo * 12-month plan Best Value Save $ 106 /mo $291/mo * 1-month plan $397/mo *”. All twelve savings badges across the four product pages reconcile exactly against that page's own one-month price.
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. GoodGirlRx advertises one price and charges another, and its own pages disagree with each other. The site-wide banner reads: "Start your weight loss journey today. First month as low as $134." The treatment cards read "Available from $ 134 /mo Semaglutide Rx", "from $ 235 /mo Tirzepatide Rx", "from $ 297 /mo Wegovy® Pill Rx", "from $ 214 /mo Semaglutide ODT Pills Rx", "from $ 291 /mo Tirzepatide Pills Rx", "from $ 1580 /mo Ozempic®", "from $ 1991 /mo Wegovy®" and "from $ 1688 /mo Zepbound®". The FAQ on the same page says: "No insurance required. Plans start at $134/month on the annual plan ($149 monthly, $144 quarterly), and your monthly price stays the same. Pricing is all-inclusive: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, shipping, and unlimited messaging with your provider." The product page, meanwhile, prices the monthly plan at $179 and the quarterly at $159 -- neither figure matches the banner, the cards or the FAQ.
- 4. GoodGirlRx tells patients cancellation is free while its printed return policy rules out refunds entirely. The home-page FAQ: "Yes — pause, skip, or cancel anytime in your Patient Portal. No long-term commitments, no cancellation fees, no hidden charges." The returns policy (last modified April 9, 2026): "Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final."
- 5. GoodGirlRx's terms and product pages agree on licensure and U.S. compounding. The terms at https://goodgirlrx.com/terms carry the telehealth consent for Beluga Health, P.A., which states "Your practitioner is a board-certified physician licensed in your state", and https://goodgirlrx.com/how-it-works repeats it as "A board-certified physician licensed in your state conducts a complete clinical evaluation of your intake." The product pages add: "Compounded by licensed US pharmacies (503A & 503B)" and "Compounded in the USA"; the home page adds "All medications compounded in USA".
- 6. GoodGirlRx labels compounded products clearly: "The products offered by GoodGirlRx are compounded medications prepared by independent, licensed compounding pharmacies" and "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved." The operating entity is Good Girl LLC and the platform is Bask Health, Inc.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). GoodGirlRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/goodgirlrx