Company
Health Source Online
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from healthsource.online; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Health Source Online
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Health Source Online's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0532 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Full Dose; displayed recurring charge Initial payment not verified Public supply selector price; exact dose, medication-inclusion scope and final checkout invoice are unverified. Supply-label weeks are not substituted for the displayed billing period. | Record |
| EntryTR-0533 | ProgramTirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$299 Published figure · Full Dose; displayed recurring charge Initial payment not verified Public supply selector price; exact dose, medication-inclusion scope and final checkout invoice are unverified. Supply-label weeks are not substituted for the displayed billing period. | Record |
| EntryTR-0534 | ProgramTirzepatide | FormSublingual | Recorded price$399 Published figure · Full Dose; displayed recurring charge Initial payment not verified Public supply selector price; exact dose, medication-inclusion scope and final checkout invoice are unverified. Supply-label weeks are not substituted for the displayed billing period. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The public service-area page advertises all 50 states, excluding territories and international patients; it does not identify medication-specific availability. The prescription policy requires local licensure. No named dispensing pharmacy is established. https://healthsource.online/service-areas/ https://healthsource.online/prescription-policy/
- 2. Consultation and ongoing support appear in the program, but separate fee allocation is unclear. Completing intake is described as consultation/review for a $25–$45 refund retention; this is not assumed to be an additional universal fee. The terms describe video/audio consultation options alongside intake review; a live video visit is not established as mandatory. https://healthsource.online/payment-policy/ https://healthsource.online/terms-of-use/
Show 9 more notesHide 9 more notes
- 3. Cancel renewal through account settings; already processed charges are described as nonrefundable. The refund policy variously uses pharmacy transmission, processing and shipping cutoffs. The separate payment policy permits pre-shipping refunds, retains $25–$45 after intake completion, and promises full refund for nonapproval. Product pages also promise auto-refund if monthly reassessment is missing. These differing scopes are unresolved; confirm before paying. https://healthsource.online/return-and-refund-policy/ https://healthsource.online/payment-policy/
- 4. The selected public options publish charges every four or eight weeks, not calendar months. No cart, private medical intake or payment was submitted. A displayed recurring rate does not establish the full initial invoice. https://healthsource.online/product/semaglutide-weight-loss-program/
- 5. The expanded FAQ explicitly supplies compounded semaglutide+B12 in a vial with syringes. Another section says medication is included, while a care-program section says GLP-1/Metformin medication is not included; the applicable price scope remains unresolved. The four-week starter selector also displays a six-week supply description, so supply length is not inferred from that conflicting text. https://healthsource.online/product/semaglutide-weight-loss-program/
- 6. The selected public options publish charges every four or eight weeks, not calendar months. No cart, private medical intake or payment was submitted. A displayed recurring rate does not establish the full initial invoice. https://healthsource.online/product/tirzepatide-weight-loss-program/
- 7. The reviewed product identifies tirzepatide but does not explicitly establish a brand or compounded formulation. The prior compounded classification is refined to the named ingredient, without asserting a change in what is sold. https://healthsource.online/product/tirzepatide-weight-loss-program/
- 8. The selected public options publish charges every four or eight weeks, not calendar months. No cart, private medical intake or payment was submitted. A displayed recurring rate does not establish the full initial invoice. https://healthsource.online/product/oral-tirzepatide-presctiption/
- 9. The reviewed product identifies tirzepatide but does not explicitly establish a brand or compounded formulation. The prior compounded classification is refined to the named ingredient, without asserting a change in what is sold. https://healthsource.online/product/oral-tirzepatide-presctiption/
- 10. The administration FAQ says to place the tablet under the tongue and let it dissolve. This supports sublingual form rather than a swallowed tablet; efficacy statements on the sales page are not independently endorsed. https://healthsource.online/product/oral-tirzepatide-presctiption/
September 2026
- 11. Prices are explicitly all-inclusive, not a membership: 'Every one of our programs covers the cost of medication, supplies, and provides 24/7 access to your care team.' Prescriber marked 'sync' on the strength of 'same-day telehealth consultations to thoroughly evaluate your health data' (a live physician evaluation), though the exact video-vs-phone-vs-messaging format is not spelled out. Also sells Addyi, sildenafil/tadalafil, Upneeq eye drops, and various peptide/NAD+ products (not entered, not GLP-1s).
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Health Source Online: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/healthsource