Treatment Registry

Company

Ilant Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 1 program
  • Molecule not identified
  • 1 reading

Read from ilanthealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Ilant Health

Visit Ilant Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ilant Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-1064ProgramUnspecified GLP-1Recorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Ilant offers obesity and cardiometabolic care spanning behavioral treatment, GLP-1 and non-GLP medication, and surgery. The public catalog does not name the prescribed GLP-1 ingredient, product or dosage form. Manufacturer relationships with Lilly and Novo Nordisk do not establish a specific drug program. https://ilanthealth.com/ https://ilanthealth.com/employer https://ilanthealth.com/collaborations
  2. 2. Ilant works with employers and health plans on benefit design, including a direct-to-employer medication channel. Its individual sign-up links lead to the existing patient login. The reviewed public pages do not establish unrestricted self-pay enrollment or publish member-specific eligibility, medication prices or total fees; confirm access through the relevant benefit before expecting to enroll. https://ilanthealth.com/individuals https://ilanthealth.com/health-plans https://ilanthealth.com/collaborations
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. Ilant Health, Inc. supplies administrative services; the Patient Agreement identifies Ilant Medical Group, P.A., Ilant Medical Group KS, P.A., Ilant Medical Group CA and AA Medical NY, P.C. as the medical practices. The individual path describes a clinical team, dietitian, mental-health specialist and peer navigator. Virtual visits and app support are described, but a mandatory live-video versus electronic-review pathway for this GLP-1 program is not established. https://ilanthealth.com/patient-agreement https://ilanthealth.com/individuals
  2. 4. The health-plan page says its multidisciplinary care team operates across all 50 states. That broad care-team statement does not establish every GLP-1 product's coverage or an assigned dispensing pharmacy; no medicine-specific roster is published in the reviewed catalog. https://ilanthealth.com/health-plans https://ilanthealth.com/collaborations
  3. 5. The Patient Agreement makes the patient responsible for insurance coverage, copays and applicable fees. It does not publish a separate GLP-1 consultation charge or establish a zero-cost program. https://ilanthealth.com/patient-agreement

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Ilant Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/ilant-health