Company
PeterMD
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- Molecule not identified
- 2 readings
Read from getpetermd.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to PeterMD
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens PeterMD's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
Not yet checked: membership and states.
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. PeterMD shows a price after a single goal question, with no medical questionnaire anywhere between the landing page and the checkout form, where the walk stopped before entering payment details.
- 2. PeterMD's product card defaults to its second, cheaper-looking tier rather than the first-time-user option. It lists "Level 1 · $149/Month · $447 Total · Estimated 10–12 week supply · Designed for first-time users" next to "Level 2 · $139/Month · $834 Total · Estimated 8-12 week supply · For current or returning users", with Level 2 pre-selected. Around the pricing sit the claims "Sustainable Weight Loss · Reduce Appetite and Cravings · Improve Metabolism for Faster Results" and "Physician Prescribed · Discreet · Delivered To Your Door", plus the disclaimer "Not available in these states: AL, ID, AK, HI" and the review badge "4.9/5 · Based on 20k+ Reviews".
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. The checkout screen reads: "Order Summary · GLP1 - level 1 Paid in Full · $447.00 · Subtotal $447.00 · Shipping Free · Total $447.00", with a coupon code field. That is the line that settles whether "per Month" is a billing cycle here. It isn't.
- 4. $834 ÷ $139 = 6, so the card's own two numbers describe a six-month plan. The supply named on that same card is eight to twelve weeks. At four weeks to a month that is two to three months, which puts the real monthly cost between $278 and $417. A range is shown rather than a single figure because PeterMD's own numbers support a range.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). PeterMD: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/petermd