Company
PrescribedRX
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from prescribedrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to PrescribedRX
We earn nothing from this link. It opens PrescribedRX's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
None. “The homepage advertises no membership or cancellation fees; medication and care are included in the plan.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Provider review, medication, supplies, portal support and priority shipping are included in the three-month program price.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0520 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$140 Monthly equivalent · Three-month semaglutide plan Recorded payment: $420 for 3 months Prescription and clinician approval required. | Record |
| EntryTR-0521 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$199 Monthly equivalent · Three-month tirzepatide plan Recorded payment: $597 for 3 months Prescription and clinician approval required. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The current offer is $420 for a three-month supply ($140 per month equivalent), billed every three months, including care, supplies and shipping. Current pages do not establish the earlier ten-week offer or a separate monthly-plan price. The provider reviews the submitted answers, and clinical refusal receives a full treatment refund. https://prescribedrx.com/plans/semaglutide/
- 2. Actual administration is injection. Pictures are explicitly illustrative and do not confirm a dispensed vial, so the earlier vial classification was too specific. The current product page says the service is not available in every state but does not publish a served-state roster or name its dispensing pharmacy. https://prescribedrx.com/plans/semaglutide/
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. Current purchase terms do not repeat the older $99 pre-consultation administrative fee. The current policy separately describes a possible charge of up to $150 for prescription modification or reprocessing after pharmacy transmission. Cancel-anytime language concerns future renewals and does not override the nonrefund or minimum-commitment terms. https://prescribedrx.com/purchase-terms/
- 4. The current offer is $597 for a three-month supply ($199 per month equivalent), billed every three months, including care, supplies and shipping. Current pages do not establish the earlier ten-week offer or a separate monthly-plan price. The provider reviews the submitted answers, and clinical refusal receives a full treatment refund. https://prescribedrx.com/plans/tirzepatide/
- 5. Actual administration is injection. Pictures are explicitly illustrative and do not confirm a dispensed vial, so the earlier vial classification was too specific. The current product page says the service is not available in every state but does not publish a served-state roster or name its dispensing pharmacy. https://prescribedrx.com/plans/tirzepatide/
September 2026
- 6. Vial form confirmed indirectly via the purchase-terms disclaimer 'The medical vials and bottles displayed on the PrescribedRx website are for marketing and illustrative purposes only.' States coverage is only a single-state exclusion note ('Not available in North Carolina'), not a served-list, so states.list is left empty per the brief. Purchase terms disclose a $99 administrative fee may apply on a pre-consultation cancellation, a $150 reprocessing fee for prescription changes, and that 'certain therapies require minimum commitments due to medical protocols' with charges continuing through the commitment period even if shipments are cancelled — genuinely more restrictive than the homepage's blanket 'Transparent, Upfront Pricing... no hidden fees' framing, worth flagging as a contradiction between marketing copy and the actual terms. No sync/async description of the provider visit was found.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). PrescribedRX: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/prescribedrx