Company
Vaylen
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 9 readings
Read from joinvaylen.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Vaylen
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Vaylen's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
None. “No membership fees hiding underneath.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). The program includes the prescription, medication, provider check-ins and shipping.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0761 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$83.25 Published figure · Starting monthly equivalent, twelve-month prepaid program Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0762 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Starting monthly equivalent, twelve-month prepaid program Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0763 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$99 Published figure · Starting monthly equivalent, twelve-month prepaid program Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Vaylen’s linked terms and refund-policy pages could not be read: both returned a page-not-found response during this check. The homepage promises a refund when a clinician does not approve treatment, but ordinary cancellation deadlines and refunds for an approved program remain unverified. Obtain those terms before choosing a prepaid plan. Sources: https://www.joinvaylen.com/terms https://www.joinvaylen.com/refund-policy
October 2026
- 2. Vaylen advertises a twelve-month program paid upfront. The monthly figure is a starting monthly equivalent; confirm the total invoice and renewal terms before paying. The program includes medication, clinician check-ins and shipping without a membership fee. Clinical care is provided through OpenLoop Health and affiliated networks. The homepage promises a full refund if treatment is not approved, but the linked refund and terms pages were unavailable when reviewed.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
September 2026
- 3. 'Every plan includes your prescription, the medication itself, provider check-ins, and free discreet shipping. No membership fees hiding underneath' — explicitly not the membership trap. /terms, /refund-policy and /sitemap.xml all 404 on the live site despite being linked from the footer, so no formal cancellation policy or state coverage list could be confirmed beyond the homepage's general 'full refund if not approved' claim. The label † states the $/mo figure 'reflects the per-month cost of a 12-month program billed upfront' but the actual total charged upfront is never printed, only the effective monthly rate — recorded upfront equal to perMonth rather than computed to avoid inventing a number.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Vaylen: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/vaylen