Company
VitaFusions IV
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from vitafusionsiv.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to VitaFusions IV
We earn nothing from this link. It opens VitaFusions IV's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
None. “No Memberships”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Texas
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0358 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$149 Per month · Any dose, month to month | Record |
| EntryTR-0359 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$189 Per month · Any dose, month to month | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The program advertises $149/month at any dose, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no automatic drafts. The free initial conversation is with a patient-care advisor; a separate clinician-visit fee is not stated. The next step is a clinician telehealth call. Sources: https://vitafusionsiv.com/, https://vitafusionsiv.com/medical-weight-loss-2/
- 2. The weight-loss page identifies subcutaneous injections, Texas service and New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy as the dispenser. It does not identify the injection device. Source: https://vitafusionsiv.com/medical-weight-loss-2/
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. The published terms explain how to stop SMS messages but do not establish medication cancellation or refund rules. No monthly contracts and no automatic drafts should not be read as a refund guarantee. Sources: https://vitafusionsiv.com/terms-conditions/, https://vitafusionsiv.com/medical-weight-loss-2/
- 4. The program advertises $189/month at any dose, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no automatic drafts. The free initial conversation is with a patient-care advisor; a separate clinician-visit fee is not stated. The next step is a clinician telehealth call. Sources: https://vitafusionsiv.com/, https://vitafusionsiv.com/medical-weight-loss-2/
September 2026
- 5. Pricing cards explicitly state 'No Hidden Fees / No Insurance Needed / No Memberships / No Monthly Contracts / No Autodrafts.' Medication is sourced from a named third-party pharmacy: 'New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy.' No formal cancellation/refund policy was found in Terms & Conditions beyond an SMS opt-out ('Reply STOP').
Understand the terms
- Checking state availability
Understand the difference between published coverage and individual eligibility.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). VitaFusions IV: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/vitafusions-iv