Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Good Life Meds · Injection, pen · every compounded tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$297
| Medication · Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly | $297 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly “Standard Dose Levels : Monthly = $297” | Per month$297 | Charged today$297 |
| Compounded Tirzepatide - Quarterly “Quarterly = $822” | Per month$274 | Charged today$822 |
| Compounded Tirzepatide - 6 Month Supply “6 Month Supply = $1494” | Per month$249 | Charged today$1,494 |
We earn nothing from this link. Good Life Meds has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 2, 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly
- September 2, 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - Quarterly
- September 2, 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - 6 Month Supply
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Cancellation | “You may cancel your subscription at any time up by emailing care@goodlifemeds.com or directly through your online account. Cancellation will take effect at the end of the current subscription period.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: prescriber and membership.
Recorded from goodlifemeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Good Life Meds discounts its tirzepatide by $100 with a promo code, on top of a price that's already marked down. The tirzepatide page reads: "Limited Time Promotion … Compounded Tirzepatide $ 297 $ 197", "Good Life partners with U.S.-based, state-licensed pharmacies to provide compounded GLP-1 + GIP (tirzepatide) injections", "Direct from US-based and Licensed Pharmacies · Order up to six months' supply at once · No additional fees or membership costs", and "$100 Off First Order · Limited Time Promotion · Must use promo code NEWME100 at checkout"
- 2. August 31, 2026 — GoodLife Meds folds its promotional pricing and its subscription terms into a single panel, typos and all: "At GoodLife Meds, we believe in flexibility and transparency. Our pricing model ensures there are no hidden fees, additional program requirements, or surprises in your monthly costs… Expedited Shipping Included! First Order Promo: Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers. Discounts would only further reduce this costs during promotional periods. Patients NEW to GLP-1 Therapy: New GL JumpStart Bundle! 3 Month Supply = $599 Initial 12 Week Supply: 2.5mg → 5mg → 7.5mg (4 weeks each) Exclusive to patients new to GLP treatment - Initial 12 week dose levels only. Patients Continuing GLP-1 Therapy: Standard Dose Levels : Monthly = $297 Quarterly = $822 6 Month Supply = $1494. This treatment is provided through a subscription that automatically renews at the selected billing interval unless canceled before the next renewal date." The spelling and punctuation are the company's own throughout.
- 3. August 31, 2026 — A ticker runs across the top of every product page: "TRUSTED BY OVER 100K SUBSCRIBERS · 100% ONLINE PROCESS · NO MEMBERSHIPS REQUIREMENTS · FDA-REGULATED PHARMACIES · TRANSPARENT PRICING, NO HIDDEN FEES".
1 further note concerns other Good Life Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.