Brand semaglutide
Recorded for Push Health · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Push Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| Cancellation | Medication Request: Refunds only apply if your medical provider charged a professional fee. If you request a cancellation prior to your medical provider writing a prescription based upon your need, we offer a full refund of all fees related to the canceled service. Once you approve a prescription medication recommended by your medical provider, Push Health is not able to offer a refund. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: states, prescriber and membership.
Recorded from pushhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Push Health shows no price anywhere in its intake. Walking the flow with a research identity, its request form runs a single page through to the terms-consent checkbox — the point where a provider-set fee would be accepted — and no price appears at any step. Screenshots on file.
- 2. August 2026 — Push Health's FAQ answers "How much does it cost to use Push Health?" with a range rather than a figure: "The fees vary on Push Health from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service. Flat fees charged through Push Health cover any Professional Fees that your doctor or medical provider charges and a processing fee that helps us maintain and develop our software. Fees are typically less than insurance co-pays and costs are always clearly displayed."
- 3. August 2026 — Push Health's fee range is broad and depends on which service a patient uses. Its weight-loss service page states: "If a weight loss medication is appropriate, your provider will send a prescription to a pharmacy or manufacturer program of your choice - no office visit required. Begin treatment. Weight loss medications range from approximately $149/month to $449/month. Medicare-eligible patients may qualify for the GLP-1 Bridge program at $50/month. Manufacturer savings programs and insurance may significantly reduce out-of-pocket costs. Please note: Controlled weight loss medications such as phentermine, phendimetrazine, and Qsymia cannot be prescribed through Push Health. No health insurance or subscription is required." The page carries its own date stamp: "Last updated August 5, 2026."
- 4. August 2026 — The form's own language at the point we stopped: "After you submit your request, a licensed medical provider in your area will review your information. You will be notified by email when that provider has reviewed your request and, if appropriate, made care recommendations." and "By checking this box, you indicate that you, as the patient or legal guardian of the patient, agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Consent to Telehealth."
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.