Brand semaglutide
Sold by NovoCare Pharmacy · Oral tablet · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy 1.5 mg 30 tablets Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$149” | $149Per 30 days | Charged today$149 |
| Wegovy 4 mg 30 tablets Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$199” | $199Per 30 days | Charged today$199 |
| Wegovy 9/25 mg 30 tablets Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$299” | $299Per 30 days | Charged today$299 |
Price sources
- Wegovy 1.5 mg 30 tablets · novocare.com — read October 2026
- Wegovy 4 mg 30 tablets · novocare.com — read October 2026
- Wegovy 9/25 mg 30 tablets · novocare.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens NovoCare Pharmacy's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Program network: CenterWell Pharmacy; CoAssist Pharmacy d/b/a NovoCare Legacy; Lifefill I, LLC d/b/a NovoCare / BlinkRx Network Pharmacies (fulfillment varies) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from novocare.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — This is Novo Nordisk's own manufacturer site (novocare.com), not an independent telehealth provider — 'NovoCare Pharmacy' is Novo Nordisk's own direct-fulfillment pharmacy program for its brand Wegovy, and this page assumes the patient already has a prescription from their own doctor ('take it to your pharmacy with your prescription'); there is no telehealth consult or prescribing service offered on this page, so prescriber is not-found rather than guessed. Three separate published prices exist for the same drug depending on payer: a commercial-insurance copay as low as $25/month (capped at $100/month in savings), a Medicare price of $50/month via the 'Medicare GLP-1 Bridge program,' and self-pay/cash prices through NovoCare Pharmacy that vary by dose and form ($199/mo rising to $349-$399/mo for the injection pen after an introductory period; $149-$299/mo by dose for the tablet). All are recorded as separate entries per the brief's insurance-vs-cash rule. No cancellation/return policy or served-state list appears on this page; full terms are referenced at external domains (WegovyTerms.com, NovoCarePharmacyTerms.com) that were not part of this fetch.
- 2. October 2026 — NovoCare’s pharmacy program requires a valid prescription; clinical care is arranged separately through your own prescriber or a linked service. Self-pay prices depend on dose and eligibility. Pen pricing is for a four-week supply, while tablets are supplied in bottles of 30. The program uses several dispensing partners rather than one guaranteed pharmacy.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.