Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Emerge Weight Loss · Sublingual · every compounded tirzepatide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$149
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · ODT starting price · recorded initial monthly payment | $149 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| ODT starting price “$149” | Per month$149 | Charged today$149 |
| ODT 4mg titration “4mg ($199)” | Per month$199 | Charged today$199 |
| ODT 5mg titration “5mg ($249)” | Per month$249 | Charged today$249 |
Price sources
- ODT starting price · emergeweight.com — read October 2026
- ODT 4mg titration · emergeweight.com — read October 2026
- ODT 5mg titration · emergeweight.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Emerge Weight Loss's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel by text or email; there is no minimum commitment. After payment but before pharmacy submission, a $10 processing charge applies. Emerge may collect for extra medication already supplied beyond the paid cycle. Sources: https://www.emergeweight.com/cancellation-policy and https://www.emergeweight.com/faq. |
| Membership | None. “no hidden fees, no surprise charges” |
| Consult fee | None. “Medical team intake review, prescription, and your 30-tablet monthly supply” |
Recorded from emergeweight.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Billing is every 4 weeks, not calendar-monthly, so the perMonth figures above are the actual 4-week charge, not a normalized monthly number. The maintenance plan ($49/4 weeks) covers medical supervision and care-team access only; medication refills at that stage are billed separately at $99/vial, so it is recorded as a price tier here rather than as membership, since it is one option within the same priced program rather than a mandatory add-on that excludes the medication.
- 2. October 2026 — Emerge’s dissolvable-tablet plan costs $149 per month for 30 tablets, rising to $199 for 4mg or $249 for 5mg if prescribed. Intake review, the prescription, provider access and shipping are included. The four-week billing and maintenance terms for injections do not describe this tablet plan. Its product page identifies a licensed 503A pharmacy category without naming the dispenser. These commercial details do not establish clinical equivalence to injectable or branded tirzepatide. Source: https://www.emergeweight.com/tirzepatideodt.
- 3. October 2026 — California is excluded at provider level, and individual medications may have additional state restrictions. Confirm tablet availability for your state before paying. Source: https://www.emergeweight.com/faq.
2 further notes concern other Emerge Weight Loss programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.