Treatment Registry
TR-0395 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Sold by IRON RX · every unspecified glp-1 record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit IRON RX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens IRON RX's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationRecurring billing and cancellation deadlines depend on checkout terms. Refunds are considered before clinical review or processing, but may be limited or unavailable after approval, prescribing or pharmacy submission. If treatment is not approved, a refund or alternative may depend on services already performed and applicable fees; the terms do not promise an unconditional full refund.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from ironmedrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Site identifies itself jointly as 'IRON RX / IRON MED RX' (see refund-policy and terms-and-conditions footers: 'IRON RX / IRON MED RX. Email: help@ironmedrx.com...'), confirming this is the candidate list's 'Iron Med RX.' The homepage also says 'Join 500,000+ IRON Peptides patients' and the copyright line reads '© 2026 IRON Peptides. All rights reserved' -- three overlapping brand names (IRON RX, IRON MED RX, IRON Peptides) for what appears to be one operation. The site never names semaglutide or tirzepatide specifically for its GLP-1 product -- only 'GLP-1 Injections' and 'GLP-1 Tablets,' both 'Starting at $149' -- so drug is recorded as unspecified GLP-1 for both. No state-coverage statement was found anywhere across the home site, the glp1 subdomain, the refund policy, or the terms and conditions -- despite explicit greps for 'state' on all of them. The FAQ question 'How much does the program cost?' appears as an accordion heading on glp1.ironmedrx.com but its answer text never rendered in the tool's visible-text output, so no additional pricing detail beyond the 'Starting at $149' banners could be confirmed.
  2. 2. October 2026 — IRON Rx now lists separate medication-specific programs. This older record does not identify the medication well enough to match it to a current price. The current service reviews submitted information and may require a short video consultation depending on the state. The pharmacy FAQ describes licensed compounding pharmacies without naming the pharmacy assigned to an order. State-required video is offered at no extra charge, but the base consultation fee or its inclusion is not established.

2 further notes concern other IRON RX programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0395
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). IRON RX — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0395). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0395

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.