Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Maven Clinic · Injection, vial · every brand tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Zepbound Vial, self-pay Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Zepbound® Vial Tirzepatide injectable, self-administered from a vial, targeting two appetite-regulating hormones for lasting weight loss $299/mo self-pay | Starting from $25/mo with insurance” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Zepbound Vial, with insurance (starting from) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Insurance coverage and applicable plan terms required; individual copays may vary. “$299/mo self-pay | Starting from $25/mo with insurance” | $25Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Zepbound Vial, self-pay · mavenclinic.com — read September 2026
- Zepbound Vial, with insurance (starting from) · mavenclinic.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Maven Clinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel through account settings or consumer support at least 48 hours before the next billing processing date. Access continues through the paid period, with no prorated refund. A full refund may be available within three business days of enrollment if no services have been received. Ineligibility refunds follow the checkout policy and may exclude clinical review already performed. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from mavenclinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Maven’s current program combines metabolic and hormone care. It lists brand-name medications only and advertises broad starting prices that depend on medication, dose and insurance eligibility. The page does not reconfirm the older drug-specific quotes or $150 membership amount. Included first nutrition and strength-coaching visits do not establish that the prescribing consultation is free.
1 further note concerns other Maven Clinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.