Tirzepatide
Sold by AbundRX · every tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide-based care starting figure; billing period unknown Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. This published figure does not establish a full payable invoice, payment interval or automatic renewal. “Programs begin at $99 for semaglutide-based care and $149 for tirzepatide-based care. Pricing is designed to be straightforward and may include provider review, care planning, follow-up support, and medication fulfillment if prescribed.” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AbundRX's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The refund page makes prescription sales final after payment is charged and the package is handed to a carrier, with no medication returns after dispensing. Cancellation requests are required at least 72 hours before the next billing date to stop that cycle; later requests take effect subsequently. The shipping policy separately says medication not shipped within 14 days of order permits a refund request regardless of medical-review status, with support review and processing when applicable. Lost/damaged shipments should be reported for assistance/reshipment; the thirty-day unopened OTC return policy is not a prescription return entitlement. https://abundantwellness.co/refund https://abundantwellness.co/shippingpolicy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from abundantwellness.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Candidate list names this company 'AbundRX' but the domain is abundantwellness.co; the site's own hero text confirms identity ('AbundRX is Proud to be LegitScript Certified'). Pricing language is hedgy throughout ('may include ... medication fulfillment if prescribed') and a banner separately advertises 'Unlock Premium Access — $99 with Fast, Free Shipping', which reads like an access fee rather than a medication price. The FAQ, however, directly ties the $99/$149 figures to the semaglutide- and tirzepatide-based care options as the starting cost of the program, not a fee that explicitly excludes medication (no 'medication billed separately' language found), so these are recorded as prices rather than a membership — but the ambiguity itself is worth flagging. No state-coverage statement found anywhere checked.
- 2. October 2026 — The public catalog names semaglutide-based and tirzepatide-based care, but does not establish a brand, an unconditional compounded formulation or a specific dosage form for either current program. Its compounded-medication statement is conditional. The pages discuss once-weekly treatment, but do not specify the currently supplied dosage form or device. https://abundantwellness.co/
- 3. October 2026 — Starting care prices may include provider review, planning, follow-up and medication fulfillment if prescribed, with final pricing dependent on clinical review. The separate premium-access headline is not enough to establish a required membership or that medication is always included. The published pages do not specify a billing period, complete payable invoice or separate consultation charge. https://abundantwellness.co/
- 4. October 2026 — No named pharmacy or affirmative state roster is established. Terms allow patients to request a pharmacy of their choosing; that is not a named dispensing assignment. Shipping policy says state regulations determine whether review requires an online consultation; it does not resolve live versus asynchronous modality. https://abundantwellness.co/terms https://abundantwellness.co/shippingpolicy
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.