Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Heally · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Zepbound advertised starting price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised starting amount; prescribed dose, quantity and initial invoice are not established. “Starting at $299 / month” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Mounjaro published self-pay figure Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised starting amount; prescribed dose, quantity and initial invoice are not established. “MOUNJARO $499 /month” | $499Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Zepbound advertised starting price · getheally.com — read October 2026
- Mounjaro published self-pay figure · getheally.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Heally's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Current product pages say there is no required subscription and payment is due only when a refill is ordered; the general FAQ still describes automatically scheduled refills until cancellation. Confirm which arrangement applies. The FAQ also describes a card authorization about 48 hours before an appointment and charge only after approval. A universal cancellation deadline, refund rule or charge amount is not established. https://getheally.com/patients/faq |
| Membership | None. “No monthly memberships or contracts required.” |
| Consult fee | $0. The advertised program includes a free physician consultation; other visit types and final prescription charges may differ. |
Recorded from getheally.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Current product pages advertise free physician consultation and no required monthly membership. The general FAQ says consultation pricing varies by visit; the free offer is scoped to these advertised programs, not every service. https://getheally.com/patients/faq
- 2. October 2026 — The website describes a nationwide clinician network and patients across all 50 states. It does not establish that each medication, pharmacy or dose is available in every state. No assigned dispensing pharmacy is named on the reviewed program pages. https://getheally.com/patients/about-us
- 3. October 2026 — Current product pages say there is no required subscription and payment is due only when a refill is ordered; the general FAQ still describes automatically scheduled refills until cancellation. Confirm which arrangement applies. The FAQ also describes a card authorization about 48 hours before an appointment and charge only after approval. A universal cancellation deadline, refund rule or charge amount is not established. https://getheally.com/patients/faq
- 4. October 2026 — Zepbound and Mounjaro are separate named tirzepatide offers. The page describes a single-dose injection pen; form and dose still affect the final price. A navigation promotion calls the $299 figure a new-patient offer, without establishing the later renewal rate. https://getheally.com/patients/tirzepatide https://getheally.com/patients/mounjaro
5 further notes concern other Heally programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.