Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Royal Medical Center · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded GLP-1 program, starting price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Compounded GLP-1 Tirzepatide & Semaglutide Starting at $67 per month Includes all medications Includes supplies and injections Includes physician consultations and follow-ups Includes lab monitoring and adjustments” | $67Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Compounded GLP-1 program, starting price · royalmedicalcenters.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Royal Medical Center's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharma Solutions |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. Physician consultations and follow-ups are included in the advertised weight-loss program. |
Recorded from royalmedicalcenters.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — A single 'starting at $67/month' price is published for a combined tirzepatide-and-semaglutide compounded program; the page does not break the price out per drug, so the same figure was recorded against both. No page found stating served states, prescriber synchronicity, cancellation terms, or a membership fee — checked the men's FAQ, women's FAQ, weight-loss page, and HIPAA policy without finding any of these.
- 2. October 2026 — Royal Medical Center includes physician follow-ups, medication, supplies and lab monitoring in its weight-loss program, and identifies Belmar Pharma Solutions as its dispensing pharmacy. Its current starting-price advertisement does not identify the medication or full payment schedule. Confirm a quote for this specific treatment before enrolling.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.