Oral semaglutide
Sold by VirtualCare2Go · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide oral tablet package, one-month supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. This published figure does not establish a full payable invoice, payment interval or automatic renewal. “Weight Loss Tablets $599 Semaglutide medication, consultation, and shipping included” | $599Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Semaglutide oral tablet package, one-month supply · virtualcare2go.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens VirtualCare2Go's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Texas |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The general FAQ says an appointment cancelled at least 24 hours in advance qualifies for a full appointment refund. It does not establish a separate medication-package return/refund entitlement after prescribing, preparation or shipment. No medication refund guarantee is inferred from the appointment policy. https://virtualcare2go.com/Home/FAQ https://virtualcare2go.com/UCare/TermsOfUse |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Includes consultation, shipping, & medication” |
Recorded from virtualcare2go.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The $629 'Weight Loss Injections' tier covers Semaglutide, Liraglutide OR Tirzepatide at one price without saying which drug applies to which packaging ('Prescription pen or vial'), so it is recorded as unspecified GLP-1 with form not-disclosed rather than assigned to one drug. The separate $99.99 option is explicitly a consultation-only fee that excludes medication cost, so it is recorded under membership, not prices, matching the brief's rule. There is also a separate, unrelated general '1Care2Go' urgent-care membership at $167/mo — that is not specific to the weight-loss program and is not recorded.
- 2. October 2026 — The all-inclusive weight-loss packages include consultation, shipping and medication. The separate $99.99 weight-loss consultation is an alternative for a prescription sent to the pharmacy of the patient's choice; medication cost is excluded on that path. It is not an extra fee added to each package. The general $167/month urgent-care membership is not assigned to these medication offers. https://virtualcare2go.com/Home/WeightLoss https://virtualcare2go.com/Home/Membership
- 3. October 2026 — The general FAQ describes Texas patient service and video visits using Zoom. Its national pharmacy-network statement is not national prescribing coverage. No named dispensing pharmacy is assigned to the shipped weight-loss packages. The $629 injections offer lists semaglutide, liraglutide OR tirzepatide, with actual medication dependent on current supply; it does not establish brand/formulation or guarantee all three at the same price. https://virtualcare2go.com/Home/FAQ https://virtualcare2go.com/Home/WeightLoss
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.