Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by ZYP Medical Weight Loss & Men's Health · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 2-month tirzepatide starter, paid in full; example also says eight weeksIntroductory Starter prescription eligibility and clinician-directed dosing required; later dose/refill cost is not established by this introductory invoice. “$225 /month $450 for the 2-month starter plan, paid in full. 3-month plans and Affirm financing available.” | Per month$225 | Charged today$450 |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens ZYP Medical Weight Loss & Men's Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota, Kansas, Colorado, and Arizona |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The page says no contracts and cancellation anytime. Its patient guide says medication is nonrefundable after pharmacy shipment; completed consultations are nonrefundable; prepaid/multi-vial payment is final, with a maximum $100 refund if a later vial has not shipped, and no partial refunds for unused medication, dose changes or stopping early. General cancellation copy says only completed consult fees are nonrefundable, so that broader sentence must not be treated as an unconditional medication refund promise. https://www.zypmed.com/zyp-medical-weight-loss |
| Membership | None. “No hidden fees, no membership.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from zypmed.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The main weight-loss page advertises a free one-hour initial consultation, while its embedded patient guide still lists a $50 Deep Dive or $29.99 Power Consult and consultation nonrefundability after completion. The current initial-consult fee applicability is unresolved; do not treat either amount as universally payable or the entire care pathway as free. In-person or video initial visits and subsequent text/telehealth follow-ups are described. No individual dispensing pharmacy is named. Terms require age 19 or older in Nebraska and 18 elsewhere, physical presence in a licensed state, and exclude Medicare beneficiaries from services. The patient agreement controls care/billing and is not treated as read here. https://www.zypmed.com/zyp-medical-weight-loss https://www.zypmed.com/zyp-terms-of-use
- 2. October 2026 — Homepage semaglutide/tirzepatide monthly headlines differ from the dedicated plan page. The plan page states $399 paid in full for the 10-week semaglutide starter and $450 paid in full for the 2-month tirzepatide starter; its example diagram says eight weeks, and the guide says supply length varies with dose. Neither example guarantees a future monthly bill. Financing may have a higher total cost. https://www.zypmed.com/ https://www.zypmed.com/zyp-medical-weight-loss
4 further notes concern other ZYP Medical Weight Loss & Men's Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.