Brand semaglutide
Sold by MediRX · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Homepage hero banner, "Name Brand" Ozempic tier Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Name Brand Ozempic® Injection Starting at $399 Same active ingredient as Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. One simple injection per week Get started” | $399Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Homepage hero banner, "Name Brand" Ozempic tier · medirx.org — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens MediRX's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Published partner network: Red Rock Pharmacy; HealthWarehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy; Triad Rx. The assigned dispenser varies and is not established here. |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Give at least 72 hours’ notice before the next billing date to stop renewal. The terms and refund policy differ on when the current order becomes non-refundable: the dedicated policy treats intake submission as processing, while the terms refer to whether medication has been ordered. Ask for written confirmation before paying. Medical disqualification may qualify for a refund, subject to accurate intake information. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fees — everything you need is included” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from medirx.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Site publishes three separate, mutually contradictory price sets for the same products: the homepage hero banner (semaglutide $179, tirzepatide $399), the homepage's own pricing section a few screens down (semaglutide $149, tirzepatide $199), and the /weight-loss-solutions page (semaglutide $196/mo on a 12-month plan, tirzepatide $49 on a 3-month plan). All three are recorded above rather than picking one. The 'Name Brand Ozempic® Injection' card is labeled Name Brand but its description text is copy-pasted from the tirzepatide card ('Same active ingredient as Mounjaro® and Zepbound®'), an apparent site bug; recorded as brand semaglutide based on the product name (Ozempic) rather than the mismatched description. The homepage also shows 'NEW YEAR PROMO Only $149' though today is September -- an expired promotion still on the page. The /weight-loss-solutions page additionally contains leftover template copy referencing an unrelated brand ('Rejuve') and unrelated services (testosterone therapy, ED treatment 'Mounjaro®' mislabeled as a testosterone product), suggesting reused boilerplate never fully customized for MediRX. Prescriber sync/async could not be determined with confidence: OpenLoop disclaimer says a clinician 'will meet with the individual after checkout' but the intake copy describes an asynchronous review ('Our team of licensed professionals will review your information and provide approval'), so this was left not-found rather than guessed.
- 2. October 2026 — MediRx offers online review where permitted and live video or phone consultation where state rules require it. Its public starting-price cards do not state a billing interval, and navigation prices differ from the cards. Published nationwide service language also says some services are unavailable in some states. Confirm the medication, amount due, dispensing pharmacy and eligibility before payment.
1 further note concerns other MediRX programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.