Brand tirzepatide
Sold by NuDay RX · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro® Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Mounjaro® $835.00” | $835Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Mounjaro® · nudayrx.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens NuDay RX's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Listed program prices include telehealth consultations, a monthly prescription, treatment planning, shipping and support. Dose and medication can change price. Read October 2026: https://nudayrx.com/ |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from nudayrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Homepage (a CareGLP/CareValidate white-label storefront) redirects to /partner/nudayrx and lists all eight prices directly, unhidden. Every footer legal link points to support.careglp.com articles that now 404, and direct /terms, /terms-and-conditions, /privacy paths on nudayrx.com redirect to /login instead of rendering content, so states served and a written cancellation policy could not be confirmed. The FAQ accordion 'What is the cost of the NuDay RX program?' would not expand under --click (control not matched by exact text), but was not needed since prices were already visible. Prescriber classification rests on a patient testimonial describing a phone appointment, not a formal policy statement — treat as an inference, not a quote of a policy line.
- 2. October 2026 — NuDay RX lists consultation, treatment planning, a monthly prescription, shipping and support within its program prices, but warns that medication and dose can change the amount. It names Belmar as a pharmacy partner; the dispenser for an individual prescription remains unconfirmed. Medical-team certification across all states does not establish shipment availability. The charge interval and cancellation terms still need confirmation.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.