Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Wellorithm · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$1,199
| Medication · Zepbound, monthly | $1,199 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro, monthlyAdvertised “Mounjaro® Save up to $100 on your first order $1,399 per month See if you qualify Discount auto-applied at checkout” | Per month$1,399 | Charged today$1,399 |
| Zepbound, monthly “Zepbound Save up to $100 on your first order $1,199 per month See if you qualify Discount auto-applied at checkout” | Per month$1,199 | Charged today$1,199 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 13, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | None. “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from wellorithm.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 13, 2026 — Wellorithm's affiliate lander at /campaign-7 publishes no price at all, and its product pages publish one each. The lander was read in a browser before that was concluded, because a fetcher sees an empty shell on this site. Every figure here is a brand-name drug dispensed in the manufacturer's own pen, not a compounded preparation, which is why they sit an order of magnitude above the compounded programs elsewhere in the register. Each page also offers “Save up to $100 on your first order” with the discount auto-applied at checkout, so a first bill may be lower than the figure recorded.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.