Treatment Registry
TR-0844 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Sold by HumeCare+ · every unspecified glp-1 record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Enroll with HumeCare+

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationCancel subscription anytime
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from humecare.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — HumeCare+ publishes no figure of any kind on its site — read in a browser rather than a fetcher, so this is an absence on the page and not an empty shell. It describes a protocol rather than a product: “Your protocol is more than GLP-1. Glycine, B12, and B6 protect muscle and ease side effects, built in,” alongside a weekly body scan. No rung is recorded because no price is published to record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0844
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
1

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). HumeCare+ — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0844). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0844

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.