Treatment Registry
TR-0882 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Hello Alpha · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Hello Alpha

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Hello Alpha's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationRequest cancellation at least five days before renewal; membership fees already charged are nonrefundable. Prescription refills need separate cancellation through the care team. https://www.helloalpha.com/terms
MembershipRequired. $79 over an unresolved billing period. Plus+ care fee; marketing states monthly while terms specify 30-day renewal periods. Medication separate. Sources: https://www.helloalpha.com/virtual-healthcare and https://www.helloalpha.com/terms
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Plus+ includes four online visits in the care plan. Medication costs are separate. https://www.helloalpha.com/virtual-healthcare

Recorded from helloalpha.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Hello Alpha’s Plus+ plan provides online weight-management care; medication is charged separately and a prescription is not guaranteed. The catalog lists Wegovy and Ozempic pens, Wegovy and Rybelsus tablets, and Zepbound and Mounjaro pens; it separately lists Zepbound vials through LillyDirect. Brands sharing the same molecule and form are grouped in this record. Source: https://www.helloalpha.com/weight-loss
  2. 2. October 2026 — Plus+ is advertised at $79 per month, including four online visits. The terms describe 30-day renewal periods alongside monthly wording. Confirm the actual renewal date; no medication price or full treatment total is established by this care fee. The expired 25% first-month promotion is not applied. Sources: https://www.helloalpha.com/virtual-healthcare and https://www.helloalpha.com/terms
  3. 3. October 2026 — Insurance is not accepted for care or membership fees, although a pharmacy may accept insurance for medication. The provider states that Medicare, Medicaid and other government-funded plans cannot be used for its prescriptions. Its FAQ also limits prior-authorization assistance for diabetes drugs prescribed off-label for obesity. Sources: https://www.helloalpha.com/virtual-healthcare and https://www.helloalpha.com/weight-loss
  4. 4. October 2026 — Terms request cancellation at least five days before the scheduled renewal. Monthly plan fees are nonrefundable once charged, and canceling membership does not stop prescription refills; contact the care team separately about those orders. Confirm that cancellation has been completed rather than assuming a request stops billing. Source: https://www.helloalpha.com/terms
  5. 5. October 2026 — Weight-loss care is offered through Plus+, not the $29 Basic plan. The support instructions say a care-team message must be acknowledged before a cancellation request is processed. Source: https://contact.help.helloalpha.com/wiki/spaces/SUP1/pages/338985044
  6. 6. October 2026 — The terms describe asynchronous messaging and real-time communication depending on the state and condition. They require patients to be physically in the United States but do not provide a full program-specific state roster or identify the contracted mail-order pharmacy. Source: https://www.helloalpha.com/terms

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0882
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Hello Alpha — brand tirzepatide (TR-0882). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0882

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.