Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Bayan Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide with vitamin B6 A three-month medication supply is paid in monthly installments. Confirm the initial invoice, renewal cycle and cancellation deadline before enrolling. “$149.00 / month” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Tirzepatide with vitamin B6 · bayantelehealth.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bayan Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | A three-month protocol is supplied in monthly installments. General terms require at least 15 days before the next protocol cycle to opt out and may renew for 60 or 90 days. Payments remain due for a protocol already supplied. Confirm the applicable renewal cycle and deadline. Consultation fees generally become nonrefundable after review begins; medication preparation can prevent refunds. |
| Membership | None. “No Membership Fees, No Price Increases” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Physician consultation fees are included in the displayed monthly price. |
Recorded from bayantelehealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Tirzepatide with vitamin B6 is offered as a compounded weekly injection. Three months of medication are supplied while payments are collected monthly. The advertised monthly charge is $149; the exact first invoice and injection device remain unconfirmed. https://bayantelehealth.com/product/tirzepatide-glp-1-gip-b6/
- 2. October 2026 — The weight-loss program describes a video visit and includes physician consultation, supplies and shipping. Its pharmacy is not named on the reviewed product page. National service remains subject to clinician, state and pharmacy requirements for the selected treatment. https://bayantelehealth.com/product-category/weight-loss-protocols/ and https://bayantelehealth.com/faq/
- 3. October 2026 — General terms set a 15-day cancellation deadline and describe longer renewal cycles. Monthly installments may remain due for medication already dispensed as a longer protocol. Confirm those obligations before purchasing. https://bayantelehealth.com/terms-of-service/
3 further notes concern other Bayan Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.