Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Blue Sky MD · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Blue Sky MD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | North Carolina |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. Visits and labs are billed separately through insurance or self-pay; the applicable charge is not published on the reviewed program page. |
Recorded from blueskymd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Blue Sky MD offers GLP-1 prescriptions through its broader medical weight-loss program in North Carolina. The Charlotte catalog names compounded semaglutide and the brands Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro. The exact dispensing device for this option is not established. https://blueskymd.com/charlotte-weight-loss-clinic/
- 2. October 2026 — The GLP-1 page requires enrollment in the medical weight-loss program. It quotes in-office semaglutide at $40 per week and tirzepatide at $60 per week, but its comparison table labels those amounts monthly. These figures do not establish a branded prescription price or the total program charge. https://blueskymd.com/glp-1-prescription-weight-loss/
- 3. October 2026 — Video visits are available in North Carolina. Charlotte locations describe an initial in-person visit for baseline labs, with telehealth follow-ups for established patients. Confirm which visits are required for your plan and how they are billed. https://blueskymd.com/medical-weight-loss/ and https://blueskymd.com/charlotte-weight-loss-clinic/
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.