Treatment Registry
TR-0968 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Eve · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Eve

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Eve's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyGoGo Meds DBA Jungle Jims (named partner; individual dispensing assignment unconfirmed)
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationThe homepage says subscriptions can be canceled at any time, but a refund deadline or detailed medication-refund policy was not established from the reviewed pages.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from tryeve.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Ozempic and Wegovy appear in the catalog. Medicine price and dispensing form are not established. No payment is advertised unless a clinician approves treatment. https://tryeve.co/
  2. 2. October 2026 — The homepage describes scheduled online visits, while the terms also include asynchronous care. State availability depends on the service and clinician licensure. https://tryeve.co/
  3. 3. October 2026 — The pharmacy paragraph inconsistently claims 44 states while listing ten exclusions. Confirm the actual dispenser and eligibility for the selected prescription. https://tryeve.co/term-of-uses

1 further note concerns other Eve programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0968
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Eve — brand semaglutide (TR-0968). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0968

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.