Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Luci · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Advertised starting amount on annual prepaid plan; price basis unresolved Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “As low as $145*” | $145Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Luci's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Network: EPIQ; Emerald; Striker (assignment varies) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The terms require cancellation at least three days before processing and permit charging or shipping three days early. They generally exclude partial-period refunds. A separate GLP-1 policy describes a conditional six-month guarantee with adherence, weight-recording, starting BMI and request-window requirements; it also describes refunds for initial medical ineligibility and a prorated remedy for unresolved side effects. Confirm which policy applies to the purchased plan. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The product page includes a no-cost consultation and ongoing support. |
Recorded from lucirx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Luci explicitly describes this compounded formulation as a subcutaneous injection. The page advertises a starting amount on a twelve-month prepaid plan without clearly identifying that amount as a monthly rate or stating the total invoice. Confirm the exact payment and renewal terms. Product packaging is illustrative; the injection device is not established. Its state-coverage and service-brand disclosures remain inconsistent.
2 further notes concern other Luci programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.