Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Evergreen Telehealth · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Evergreen Telehealth's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation at least seven days before renewal. Current-term charges are not refunded merely for cancellation. Initial clinical review, prescription processing and shipping restrict refunds; medical inability to continue is reviewed case by case for unshipped medication. Consultation fees are nonrefundable even after clinical denial unless a stated exception applies. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The program includes clinician consultations and follow-ups. |
Recorded from helloevergreen.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The Lean program names compounded tirzepatide. Its $159 monthly starting price varies with medication and commitment and is not a confirmed price for this particular medication. https://helloevergreen.com/treatments/evergreen-lean
- 2. October 2026 — Care, medication and shipping are included. Monthly plans have a two-month minimum; six- and twelve-month plans are prepaid. Shipments every two months do not establish the billing cycle. https://helloevergreen.com/treatments/evergreen-lean
- 3. October 2026 — Form and medication-specific state availability need confirmation. National pharmacy reach is not a guarantee of eligibility. https://helloevergreen.com/treatments/evergreen-lean
- 4. October 2026 — Cancellation and limited refund exceptions: https://helloevergreen.com/terms-conditions and https://helloevergreen.com/refund-policy
1 further note concerns other Evergreen Telehealth programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.