Treatment Registry
TR-0995 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by FitFlow · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$235

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · 1-month plan · recorded initial monthly payment$235

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
1-month plan

“$235”

Per month$235Charged today$235
3-month plan

“$597”

Per month$199Charged today$597
6-month plan

“$1,050”

Per month$175Charged today$1,050
12-month plan

“$1,608”

Per month$134Charged today$1,608
Price sources
Visit FitFlow

We earn nothing from this link. It opens FitFlow's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationOrders cannot be refunded after submission to the pharmacy. Initial clinical ineligibility receives a full refund. Subscription cancellation stops future billing without prorating the current period; damaged shipments must be reported within 24 hours.
MembershipNone. “no membership charges”
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from fitflowrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Prices are billed for the stated plan length; the lowest monthly headline requires the annual plan. https://fitflowrx.com/treatments/tirzepatide
  2. 2. October 2026 — Free shipping and ongoing messaging are described. Product illustrations do not establish the dispensing device. https://fitflowrx.com/how-it-works
  3. 3. October 2026 — The state list concerns provider licensing; it is not confirmation that each medication is available in every state. https://fitflowrx.com/states-we-serve
  4. 4. October 2026 — Refund policy: https://fitflowrx.com/refund-policy

1 further note concerns other FitFlow programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0995
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from FitFlow

All FitFlow programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 374 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). FitFlow — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0995). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0995

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.