Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Framework · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Framework's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Cancel in the patient portal at least 72 hours before renewal. Processed or shipped orders are generally final. If a prescription is required but not issued, the order is declined and payment refunded. |
| Membership | None. “$0 membership fees.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from yourframework.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Semaglutide and tirzepatide are named with an explicit compounded-formulation disclaimer. The generic $25/week starting offer does not establish a molecule-specific price, billing term or device. https://yourframework.com/
- 2. October 2026 — Clinician check-ins and dietitian support are included. https://yourframework.com/
- 3. October 2026 — Cancellation and clinical-ineligibility refunds: https://yourframework.com/terms-of-service
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.