Generic liraglutide
Sold by Cost Plus Drugs · Injection, pen · every generic liraglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Cost Plus Drugs's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | HealthDyne |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The general FAQ says medication returns are not accepted. For order cancellation, call customer service immediately; stopping a placed order is not guaranteed. Optional auto-refill can be disabled at any time, which does not itself cancel an order already placed. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from costplusdrugs.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Cost Plus lists generic liraglutide for Saxenda as one box of five 3 mL prefilled pens at 18 mg/3 mL, priced at $716.50. The source does not establish how long that package lasts for a particular prescription. This is a package price, not a monthly bill. https://www.costplusdrugs.com/medications/liraglutide--weight-management-18mg_3ml-solution-pen-injector-3/
- 2. October 2026 — The page says shipping is included at checkout but its detailed breakdown separately lists $55 next-day refrigerated shipping as additional at checkout. Taxes vary by location. Confirm the final charge; $716.50 is not a verified delivered total. https://www.costplusdrugs.com/medications/liraglutide--weight-management-18mg_3ml-solution-pen-injector-3/
- 3. October 2026 — Cost Plus requires a prescription from the patient’s own clinician. Its general FAQ names HealthDyne as its fulfillment partner and describes delivery across all 50 states, Washington, DC and listed territories; that shipping statement does not establish a prescribing service or patient-specific product eligibility. No Cost Plus clinical consultation is included by that prescription requirement. https://www.costplusdrugs.com/contact-your-doctor/ https://www.costplusdrugs.com/faq/
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.