Treatment Registry
TR-1070 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Generic liraglutide

Sold by NowPatient · Injection · device not recorded · every generic liraglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Generic liraglutide 6mg/ml, five prefilled syringes; medication-only pack price

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Clinician-selected prescription required. Pack price, not a stated monthly invoice. Default selector adds $75 shipping/import duties; conditional Core+ shipping benefit needs confirmation.

“Treatment $367.20 Shipping & import duties $75.00 Total if approved $442.20”

$367.20Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit NowPatient

We earn nothing from this link. It opens NowPatient's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationThe published non-NHS cancellation and returns guidance cites UK Consumer Contracts Regulations 2013, 14 working days and return assessment, with unopened-product restrictions. Its applicability to a US prescription order and selected-plan renewals is not established.
MembershipOptional. $9.99 per month. Optional Core+ for US/rest-of-world users; free Core also provides treatment access. Free-shipping claim is conditional on Core+; selected shipping/import-duty total must be confirmed.
Consult feeNone. “Includes Free Private Prescription & Consultation.”

Recorded from nowpatient.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Prices are published per selected pack, not as a verified monthly subscription. The default product selector adds shipping and import duties: $75 for injectable packs and $20 for Wegovy Tablets. A separate comparison table shows $0 delivery with optional Core+; the public plan FAQ prices Core+ at $9.99/month for US/rest-of-world users and says free Core can access treatments. Confirm the applicable shipping benefit and total before ordering. The public pages name a UK dispensing pharmacy, Infohealth Pharmacy; US office and dollar pricing do not establish an assigned US dispenser or eligibility in every state. Delivery guidance describes worldwide shipping and cold-chain packaging, with regional variation. The returns page applies UK Consumer Contracts Regulations and non-NHS goods; it is not a verified US prescription refund promise. Telehealth consent references Private Treatment Plan Terms without a navigable public link in the captures; selected-plan renewal, cancellation and US fulfillment remain unconfirmed. No consultation, personal health information or checkout was entered. The page expressly labels generic liraglutide as prefilled syringes; injection-unspecified preserves that sourced container description without relabeling it a pen or vial. The product image labels a prefilled pen while the selectable pack and price table say prefilled syringes; confirm the supplied packaging before ordering.

3 further notes concern other NowPatient programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1070
Medication category
generic liraglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). NowPatient — generic liraglutide (TR-1070). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1070

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.