Treatment Registry
TR-1087 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand liraglutide

Sold by JM Integrated Health · every brand liraglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit JM Integrated Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens JM Integrated Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesTexas, Arizona, Colorado, Michigan, Nevada, New Mexico, Vermont, and Washington
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationTerms require at least 24 hours notice for appointment cancellation and say late cancellations or no-shows may incur a fee, without publishing that amount. A medication-order refund, recurring-care cancellation cutoff and prepaid-plan refund rule are not disclosed. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/terms
MembershipRequired. $99 per month. Monthly Program Fee $99/month includes ongoing provider visits, monitoring, and program support. Medication is NOT included in program fees. Enrollment $149 includes evaluation, baseline labs and plan; an alternative $279 structured 3-month plan includes 3 monthly follow-up visits. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/medical-weight-loss
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from jmintegratedhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The medical weight-loss catalog names compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide under weekly injections, and lists Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and Saxenda as brand options. Its expanded oral-treatment FAQ additionally names oral semaglutide, without identifying a brand, compounding status, tablet or capsule. The remaining oral therapies are outside this GLP-1 catalog. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/medical-weight-loss
  2. 2. October 2026 — Program enrollment is $149 and includes provider evaluation, baseline labs and a personalized plan. Ongoing care is $99/month; a $279 structured three-month option includes three monthly follow-up visits. These are care fees, and medication is explicitly excluded and paid separately to the dispensing pharmacy. The $149 bundle is not recorded as a pure consultation fee and the free eligibility consultation does not establish free ongoing care. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/medical-weight-loss
  3. 3. October 2026 — John Meyer, FNP-C is named as the supervising family nurse practitioner. The program uses a scheduled virtual eligibility consultation, evaluation and follow-up visits; terms describe secure video, messaging and other digital methods without establishing a mandatory live-video pathway for each prescription. Licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies are described, with no individual dispenser assigned. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/medical-weight-loss https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/terms
  4. 4. October 2026 — The medical weight-loss FAQ calls the practice self-pay and says it does not bill insurance, while general terms refer to insurance when applicable. Medication coverage is separately plan-dependent. https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/medical-weight-loss https://www.jmintegratedhealth.com/terms

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1087
Medication category
brand liraglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). JM Integrated Health — brand liraglutide (TR-1087). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1087

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.