Treatment Registry
TR-1097 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand exenatide

Sold by JumpstartMD · every brand exenatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit JumpstartMD

We earn nothing from this link. It opens JumpstartMD's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesCalifornia
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationNot disclosed
MembershipRequired. Amount not published. Medication is prescribed as part of membership, and medication costs are not included in membership fees; no ongoing care fee is published in the reviewed public pages. https://jumpstartmd.com/faq/ https://jumpstartmd.com/insurance/
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from jumpstartmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The actual opened GLP-1 medication tab explicitly lists Byetta (active ingredient exenatide) among options the practice may prescribe. Its weekly-dosing text conflicts with current federal Byetta labeling, which describes twice-daily subcutaneous dosing and a type 2 diabetes indication. The named catalog offering is retained, but no provider device, dose, frequency or weight-loss approval is asserted. https://jumpstartmd.com/weight-loss-medications/ https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=53d03c03-ebf7-418d-88a8-533eabd2ee4f

11 further notes concern other JumpstartMD programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1097
Medication category
brand exenatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). JumpstartMD — brand exenatide (TR-1097). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1097

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.